Action Pistol

Shooting dates for 2018

Sunday 28th January
Sunday 25th February
Sunday 25th March
Sunday 22nd April
Sunday 27th May
Sunday 24th June
Sunday 22nd July
Sunday 26th August
Sunday 23rd September
Sunday 28th October
Sunday 25th November
There will probably no shoot in December as it falls on the 23rd. An update will be posted here if that changes.

About the discipline

If you need any more information regarding action pistol shooting at HPR&PC, please
contact the shoot captain by email