Western Action

Shooting dates for 2018

Sunday 21st January
Sunday 18th February
Sunday 18th March
Sunday 15th April
Sunday 20th May
Sunday 17th June
Sunday 15th July
Sunday 19th August
Sunday 16th September
Sunday 21st October
Sunday 18th November

About the discipline

If you need any more information regarding western action shooting at HPR&PC, please
contact the shoot captain by email